Support Center

Can I still use my plugin even if I don’t update to new versions?

Last Updated: Nov 10, 2016 11:11AM CST
Yes. Absolutely. What you download is yours to use even if you decide not to update. No DRM. No expiring software. 

It's similar to your Cinema 4D buying experience. If you own R16, you can continue to use R16 even if you choose not to update to R17. 

 

Contact Us

support@greyscalegorilla.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete